Site Logo

Re-opening 3rd December

ALL tickets MUST be pre-booked

Good To Go, Visit England

Winter Opening Times 2020/21

Winter Opening Times 2020/21

Re-opening Thursday 3rd December

 

For Father Christmas prices – click here

OPEN – Thursday 3rd December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Friday 4th December , 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Saturday 5th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Sunday 6th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

CLOSED Monday 7th December – Wednesday 9th December incl.

OPEN – Thursday 10th December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Friday 11th December , 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Saturday 12th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Sunday 13th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

CLOSED Monday 14th December – Wednesday 16th December incl.

OPEN – Thursday 17th December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Friday 18th December , 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Saturday 19th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Sunday 20th December – 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Monday 21st December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Tuesday 22nd December , 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Wednesday 23rd December, 10am – 5pm – LAST DAY TO VISIT Father Christmas

CLOSED – Christmas Eve – THE CRIB SERVICE IS CANCELLED.

CLOSED – Christmas Day

CLOSED – Boxing Day

OPEN – Sunday 27th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Monday 28th December,  10am – 5pm

OPEN – Tuesday 29th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Wednesday 30th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Thursday 31st December , 10am – 5pm

CLOSED – New Year’s Day

OPEN – Saturday 2nd January , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Sunday 3rd January , 10am – 5pm

CLOSED Monday – Wednesday incl.

OPEN every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday from Thursday 7th January until 10th February 2021