Site Logo

CLOSED DUE TO NATIONAL LOCKDOWN

ALL tickets MUST be pre-booked

Good To Go, Visit England

Closed due to National Lockdown

Closed due to National Lockdown

We are currently closed due to the national lockdown.

Christmas 2021

OPEN every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday until Sunday 19th December

OPEN Monday 20th December

OPEN Tuesday 21st December

OPEN Wednesday 22md December

OPEN Thursday 23rd December

CLOSED Friday 24th December – except for the Crib Service at 3pm

CLOSED Christmas Day

CLOSED Boxing Day

OPEN Monday 27th December 

OPEN Tuesday 28th December

OPEN Wednesday 29th December

OPEN Thursday 30h December

OPEN Friday 31st December

CLOSED New Year’s Day

OPEN Sunday 2nd January 2022

OPEN Monday 3rd January

OPEN Tuesday 4th January

OPEN Wednesday 5th January

OPEN every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday until Wednesday 9th February

OPEN every day from Thursday 20th February 2022