Site Logo

Open Every Day

ALL tickets MUST be pre-booked

Winter Opening Times 2020/21

Winter Opening Times 2020/21

OPEN every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday until Sunday 20th December

OPEN – Monday 21st December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Tuesday 22nd December , 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

OPEN – Wednesday 23rd December, 10am – 5pm – with Father Christmas

CLOSED – Christmas Eve – except for the Crib Service at 3pm

CLOSED – Christmas Day

CLOSED – Boxing Day

OPEN – Sunday 27th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Monday 28th December,  10am – 5pm

OPEN – Tuesday 29th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Wednesday 30th December , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Thursday 31st December , 10am – 5pm

CLOSED – New Year’s Day

OPEN – Saturday 2nd January , 10am – 5pm

OPEN – Sunday 3rd January , 10am – 5pm

CLOSED Monday – Wednesday incl.

OPEN every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday from Thursday 7th January until 10th February 2021